365 Days

Sometime before 2006 ended, I came across an article in Photojojo about Project 365, where you are encouraged to take a photo a day. I thought it would be a good challenge for me. I honestly don’t know how many weeks, or maybe even days, I can keep this up but I figure it’s worth a try. So here’s the first one.

January 1

Digital and analog
My Montblanc Meisterstück fountain pen and my plain ruled Moleskine notebook, current objects of my obsession. In the background is my 12“ PowerBook. Analog and digital, yeah.


[composed and posted with
ecto]

Technorati Tags: , , , , ,

One thought on “365 Days

Leave a Reply

