Long time offline.

Just a quick post after being lost in the analog wilderness for almost 5 months. My PowerBook’s hard drive crashed last May. I just got another PowerBook last week and been trying to install and configure all the applications I used before. Luckily, I managed to retrieved most of my data from the crashed drive.

Now it’s a long ptrocess of trying to wrap my head around all these digital tools after relying solely on pen and paper. For fellow Mac addicts, check my profile on iusethis, with a list of my most used software.

Blogged with Flock

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

